Lisa L. Ownby, M.S.W.

Lisa L. Ownby, M.S.W.

Chair

Term: 1/1/18 - 12/31/21
Powhatan-JCC

Phone: (757) 345-8013
lisa.ownby@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
School Liaison Committee

Julie Y. Hummel, M.Ed.

Julie Y. Hummel, M.Ed.

Vice Chair

Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
City of Williamsburg

Phone: (757) 345-8011
julie.hummel@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
Policy Committee

Jim Kelly, PE

Jim Kelly, PE

Parliamentarian

Term: 1/1/18 - 12/31/21
Jamestown-JCC

Phone: (757) 869-3292
james.kelly@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
New Horizons

James W. Beers, Ph.D.

James W. Beers, Ph.D.

Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
Roberts-JCC

Phone: (757) 272-6769
james.beers@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
WHRO

Kyra Cook

Kyra Cook

Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/22
City of Williamsburg

Phone: (757) 503-2573
kyra.cook@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
Policy Committee
School Liaison Committee

Holly A. Taylor, M.S.Ed.

Holly A. Taylor, M.S.Ed.

Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
Stonehouse-JCC

Phone: (757) 345-8012
holly.taylor@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
Special Education Advisory Committee
Student Advisory Committee

Sandra S. Young

Sandra S. Young

Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
Berkeley-JCC

Phone: (757) 345-8010
sandra.young@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
21st Century and Career Ready Advisory Committee
Student Advisory Committee