Senior Administration

Mike Hurley

Mike Hurley

Principal

From the Principal’s Desk »

Libby Cook Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant
e: Elizabeth.CookMiller@wjccschools.org
p: (757) 221-0949 (ext. 42300)

Angel Washington

Angel Washington

Assistant Principal

Clara Byrd Baker Elementary School
3131 Ironbound Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
p:  (757) 221-0949
f:  (757) 345-0318

Front Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. -€“ 4:30 p.m.

Instructional Day:
9:15 a.m. -€“ 4:01 p.m.

Helpful Contacts

Admin. Assistant/Registrar:
Sherry Phillips
e: Sherry.Phillips@wjccschools.org

Office Assistant:
Beth Robles

Webmaster:
Alison Grygalonis
e: Alison.Grygalonis@wjccschools.org

Faculty + Staff Listing

Curriculum Leaders are represented in bold.

Administrative

Michael Hurley        e: Michael.Hurley@wjccschools.org
Angel Washington   e: Angel.Washington@wjccschools.org
Margaret Bitler       e: Margaret.Bitler@wjccschools.org
Libby Cook Miller   e: Elizabeth.CookMiller@wjccschools.org
Sherry Phillips         e: Sherry.Phillips@wjccschools.org
Beth Robles

Bright Beginnings

Janie Atalay                e: Janie.Atalay@wjccschools.org
Christine Dietrich      e: Christine.Dietrich@wjccschools.org
Deb Daily                    e: Debra.Daily@wjccschools.org
Anne Danelli-Marr     e: Anne.Danelli-marr@wjccschools.org
Margaret Jones          e: Margaret.M.Jones@wjccschools.org
Claudia Knapp           e: Claudia.Knapp@wjccschools.org
Katherine Klyman     e: Katherine.Klyman@wjccschools.org
Amy Mason                e: Amy.Mason@wjccschools.org
Michelle Morgan       e: Michelle.Morgan@wjccschools.org
Eileen Roselli             e: Eileen.Roselli@wjccschools.org
Christine Samaha      e: Christine.Samaha@wjccschools.org
Carrie Saunders        e: Carrie.Saunders@wjccschools.org
Brittney Fitts               e: Brittney.Fitts@wjccschools.org
Helen Yinat               e: Helen.Yinat@wjccschools.org

Kindergarten

Robin Burford                          e: Robin.Burford@wjccschools.org
Lisa Sams                                   e: Lisa.Sams@wjccschools.org
Stephanie Beck                         e: Stephanie.Beck@wjccschools.org
Jeannette Souza                       e: Jeannette.Souza@wjccschools.org
Megen Logan                            e: Megen.Logan@wjccschools.org
Lisa Orlando                             e: Lisa.Orlando@wjccschools.org
Marie Parks                              e: Marie.Parks@wjccschools.org
Wendy Cranson-Segala          e: Wendy.Cranson-Segala@wjccschool.org

First Grade

Phyllis Bush                             e: Phyllis.Bush-Jones@wjccschools.org
Allison Cobb                            e: Alison.Cobb@wjccschools.org
Karen Knick                            e: Karen.Knick@wjccschools.org
Bailey Williams                        e: Bailey.Williams@wjccschools.org
Patty Seftas                              e: Patricia.Seftas@wjccschools.org
Rebekah Wester                       e:Rebekah.Wester@wjccschools.org

Second Grade

Nathalyn Field                    e: Nathalyn.Field@wjccschools.org
Michelle Weatherwax            e: Michelle.Weatherwax@wjccschools.org
Virginia Price                          e: Virginia.Price@wjccschools.org
Kristi Pritchett                        e: Kristi.Pritchett@wjccschools.org

Third Grade

Joanne Dansereau       e: Joanne.Dansereau@wjccschools.org
Sally Dispirito                e: Sally.Dispirito@wjccschools.org
Jackie Woodroffe            e: Jacqueline.Woodroffe@wjccschools.org
Karen May                      e: Karen.May@wjccschools.org
Sharon Antal                  e: Sharon.Antal@wjccschools.org

Fourth Grade

Nichole Braxton             e: Nichole.Braxton@wjccschools.org
Alma Chiesa                    e: Alma.Chiesa@wjccschools.org
Karen May                      e: Karen.May@wjccschools.org
Jane Rhodes                   e: Jane.Rhodes@wjccschools.org
Patti Trubenbach           e: Patti.Trubenbach@wjccschools.org

Fifth Grade

Stacy Freeman            e: Stacy.Freeman@wjccschools.org
Doug May                    e: Douglas.May@wjccschools.org
Ginger Edwards         e: Ginger.Edwards@wjccschools.org
Patti Trubenbach       e: Patti.Trubenbach@wjccschools.org

Intervention Team

Ellen Frackelton        e: Ellen.Frackelton@wjccschools.org
Marilee Ward             e: Marilee.Ward@wjccschools.org
Ellen Turner               e: Ellen.Turner@wjccschools.org
Rachel Samuels          e: Rachel.Samuels@wjccschools.org
Amber McCauley       e: Amber.McCauley@wjccschools.org
Tammy Williams        e: Tamara.Williams@wjccschools.org

Resource Team

Rebecca Way                 e: Rebecca.Way@wjccschools.org
Margaret Bitler           e: Margaret.Bitler@wjccschools.org
Vickie Geer                 e: Victoria.Geer@wjccschools.org
Jim Goggin                  e: James.Goggin@wjccschools.org
Jason Kriner                e: Jason.Kriner@wjccschools.org
Michelle M. Chrismon      e: Michelle.Mounts@wjccschools.org
Alison Grygalonis       e: Alison.Grygalonis@wjccschools.org
Ginnie Szczypinski      e: Virginia.Szczypinski@wjccschools.org
Kelly Kuklis                  e: Kelly.Kuklis@wjccschools.org

Student Support

Amy Campbell          e: Amy.Campbell@wjccschools.org
Chris Daly                  e: Mary.Daly@wjccschools.org
Diana Harris              e: Diana.Harris@wjccschools.org
Diane Howell             e: Diane.Howell@wjccschools.org
Lisa Mahoney            e: Lisa.Mahoney@wjccschools.org
Sandra Wilcoxson     e: Sandra.Wilcoxson@wjccschools.org
Karen Kleppinger          e: Karen.Kleppinger@wjccschools.org
Tijen Monroe              e: Tijen.Monroe@wjccschools.org
Ashlie Shellenberger   e: Ashlie.Shellenberger@wjccschools.org
Lorraine Sonnek        e: Lorraine.Sonnek@wjccschools.org
Pam Yannitello          e: Pamela.Yannitello@wjccschools.org

Itinerant Staff

Jessica Chrismon        e: Jessica.Chrismon@wjccschools.org
Jordan Stehle               e: Jordan.Stehle@wjccschools.org
Lee Welch                     e: Lee.Welch@wjccschools.org
John Geraghty              e: John.Geraghty@wjccschools.org
Kristi McVey                 e: Kristin.McVey@wjccschools.org
Koren Moore                e: Koren.Moore@wjccschools.org
Kimberly Pully              e: Kimberly.Pully@wjccschools.org
Heather Williams        e: Heather.Williams2@wjccschools.org