Senior Administration

Amy Stamm

Amy Stamm

Principal

Sarah Pittman
Senior Administrative Assistant
sarah.pittman@wjccschools.org

Elizabeth Pell

Elizabeth Pell

Assistant Principal

J. Blaine Blayton Elementary School
800 Jolly Pond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
p:  (757) 565-9300
f:  (757) 565-9301

Front Office Hours:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Parent Notification Regarding Email Communication
As some parent email accounts are not recognized by the WJCC network security filter, please include your student’s name in the subject line when sending an email to the school or individual teacher. This will allow school personnel to identify legitimate email messages from parents.  Due to the security filter, email may not be received right away.  Please call the school if there is an emergency or if you need immediate assistance.

Faculty and Staff Listing

Administrative

Amy Stamm Principal Amy.Stamm@wjccschools.org
Beth Pell Asst. Principal Elizabeth.Pell@wjccschools.org
Sarah Pittman Sr. Admin Sarah.Pittman@wjccschools.org
Melanie Buffkin Registar Melanie.Bufkin@wjccschools.org
Reception   @wjccschools.org
Kate Crump Nurse Katherine.Crump@wjccschools.org
Nicolle Davis Nurse- Bright Beginings Nicolle.Davis@wjccschools.org
Lynette Nice Counselor 233 Lynette.Nice@wjccschools.org

Kindergarten

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Ashby McDonald 228 Mary.McDonald@wjccschools.org
Kelli Cooke 232 Kelli.Cooke@wjccschools.org
Simone Beldon 234 Simone.Belden@wjccschools.org
Sarah McCormick 250 Sarah.McCormick@wjccschools.org

4th Grade

5th Grade

Crai Reynolds 210 Craig.Reynolds@wjccschools.org
Jenna Katuzienski 213 Jenna.Katuzienski@wjccschools.org
Heidi Demasi 214 Heidi.Demasi@wjccschools.org
Caitlin Hanacek 222 Caitlin.Hanacek@wjccschools.org

Centers

Specialists

Special Education

Abby Reynolds 258 Abby.Reynolds@wjccschools.org
Sandy Layman 131 Sandra.Layman@wjccschools.org
Julia Henderson 129 Julia.Henderson@wjccschools.org
Leigh Ann Joerger 219 LeighAnn.Joerger@wjccschools.org
Carol Drake 219 Carol.Drake@wjccschools.org
Janelle Gochenour OT  164 Janelle.Gochenour@wjccschools.org
Sue Larkin PT  164 Susan.Larkin@wjccschools.org
Ronica Leftwich Speech  257 Ronica.Leftwich@wjccschools.org

Itinerant/Support Staff

Leslie Bell-Stanton 255     School Psychologist Leslie.Bell-Stanton@wjccschools.org
KorenVirella 255     Social Worker Koren.Virella@wjccschools.org
Diane Huebner 127 Diane.Huebner@wjccschools.org
Marion Ponton 104     ITRT Marion.Ponton@wjccschools.org
Elizabeth Caine Orchestra Elizabeth.Caine@wjccschools.org
Marie Johnson Band Marie.Johnson@wjccschools.org
Janie Darone Chorus Janie.Darone@wjccschools.org

Instructional Support

Nancy Bayne
Judith Carter
Tammi Collins
Linda Doyle
Brent Green
Ashley Hastings
Heather Hughes
Jamie Jordan
Izabella Lada
Debbie Lathrop
Jenni Lisle
Christina Thompson
Beth Walter

Bright Beginnings

Renee Dino Supervisor Renee.Guignard-Dino@wjccschools.org
Stacey Long Admin. Stacey.Long@wjccschools.org
Nicolle Davis Nurse- BB Nicolle.Davis@wjccschools.org
Alicia Ashiero 115 Alicia.Ashiero@wjccschools.org
Cherie Apperson 115
Erica Ende 115
Sara Clark 117 Sara.Clark@wjccschools.org
Ginger Thompson 117
Gina Walker 117
Debbie Deane 110 Deborah.Deane@wjccschools.org
Gloria Roberston 110
Vicotria Soule 110
Celena Hodnett 113 Celena.Hodnett@wjccschools.org
Haydee Ward 113
Carles Hankle 113
Regini Ihsane 121 Regini.Ihsane@wjccschools.org
Kellie Ernst 121
Jessica Pearson 119 Jessica.Pearson@wjccschools.org
Tammy Lynch 119
Sarah Sims 109 Sarah.Sims@wjccschools.org
Annie Collins 109
Paige Hanna 109
Rachel Tuttle 108 Rachel.Tuttle@wjccschools.org
DeShele Cox 108
Linda Ingleson Itinerant 164 Linda.Ingleson@wjccschools.org
Kathleen Tobias Speech 122 Kathleen.Tobias@wjccschools.org