Featured posts in main homepage slideshow.

Get Your Yearbook!

2017-2018 Golden Talon & Eagle Award Winners

Four graduating seniors were nominated by Jamestown faculty as students who best represent the school’s ideals (Eagle Award) or have overcome an obstacle (Golden Talon Award).

They are: Angelique Vo, Dairus Reed, Jason Delfico and Breanna Madison.

2017-2018 JHS All Together & Bridge Builder Selectees

Continuations to the seniors help bridge the gap between the different genders, ethnicities, races, religions, etc. at Jamestown to make it a great place for all.

From left to right: Albon Yowell, Lydia Thrift, Taylor Jackson, Chris Ullestad, Monica Laubach, Darius Reed, Jonathan Choi, Michael Casey, Grace Williams, Tim Volk, Breanna Madison, Treshon Capeheart, Alexandra Mucher, and Belle Long.

Boys and Girls State Attendees

Boys and Girls State Attendees

Jamestown is proud to send the following rising seniors to Boys and Girls State this summer, where they will participate in all levels of state government.  They are from left to right: Lily Roberts, Joanna Stathoplolous, Viva Chapman, Nya Prettlow, Jeremy Duggan, Isacc Criddle, and David Bass.

Student Created Presentations from Mr. Leone’s Biology Classes

Parking applications for 2018-2019 are available online or in Room 206. Registration begins June 1, 2018.

Get Your Parking Permit for Next School Year

Parking applications for next school year are now available on-line or students may pick up an application in the Main office or Mrs. Deal’s Office room 206.

Parking Registration begins June 1, 2018.

Parking permits will be available for pick-up for approved students beginning August 30, 2018


students may supply a self-addressed stamped envelope with their application and receive their permit by mail.

 Please obtain your permit application and complete the process prior to the first day of school and avoid the Fall rush!

JHS 2018-2019 Parking application NEW

Wiffle Ball to Raise Money for Dream Catchers

Members of the Key Club recently held a wiffle ball tournament to benefit Dream Catchers.

2018-2019 Key Club Officers Installed

WJCC Key Clubs held a ceremony to install incoming officers and thank outgoing officers.  The JHS Key Club officers for 2018-2019 are: Sebastian Lodwick (president), Thomas Hallett (vice president), Caitlin Day (secretary), and Kyle Baker (treasurer).