Jessica Switzer

Lead Counselor

9th E-J
10th E-I
11th F-I
12th G-K
757-259-3600 (ext. 31121)
jessica.switzer@wjccschools.org

Adrienne Gonzalo

Counselor

9th A-D
10th A-D
11th A-E
12th A-F
757-259-3600 (ext. 31120)
adrienne.gonzalo@wjccschools.org

Jennifer Smethurst

Counselor

9th K-Q
10th J-O
11th J-Q
12th L-Q
757-259-3600 (ext. 31119)
jennifer.smethurst@wjccschools.org

Gary Breaux

Counselor

9th R-Z
10th R-Z
11th R-Z
12 R-Z
757-259-3600 (ext.31118)
gary.breaux@wjccschools.org

Andrea Dorcy

Data Entry Specialist

757-259-3600 (ext. 31117)
andrea.dorcy@wjccschools.org

Tamika Freeman

Guidance Registrar

757-259-3600 (ext. 31114)
tamika.freeman@wjccschools.org
Fax: 757-259-3723

JHS Complete Registration Packet

JHS Registration Packet To fill out online and print, download the free Adobe DC Reader.

2017-2018 Curriculum Information
College Admissions Counselors

If you are a college admissions counselor and would like to schedule college visits at Jamestown High School, please use this online link: https://repvisits.com/

We look forward to learning more about your school.

JHS Counseling Calendar 2017-2018