To contact the JHS PTSA, send an email to:

Officers’ Duties Based on PTAC Bylaws

2016-17 JHS PTSA Board

President: Beth Shamaiengar

1st VP (Fund-raising): Michael Wells

2nd VP (SAT Prep/Legislative): Amy Unger

Treasurer: Betsy Holzworth

Secretary: Laura Tripp

Hospitality: Kristyn Allred and Susan Barry

Membership: Lauren Jenkins and Shelley White

Mini-grants: Louise Denkins

Laura Tripp: PTA Council

Reflections: Beth Shamaiengar

Scholarship: Sue Rowden

Spirit Nights: Criztina Jean

After-Prom (vacant):

Get involved, get informed, support our students, and make new friends — join the PTSA! For more information about the PTSA, contact

For information about PTSA activities around our WJCC school division, click on this link for the PTA Council Facebook page:

PTSA Meetings

PTSA Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month at 5:30pm, in the Principal’s Conference Room (door to it is just beyond the Main Office).  All are welcome