Senior Administration

Dr. Catherine Worley

Dr. Catherine Worley

Principal

Pam Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant
p: (757) 259-3602

Jeff Bond

Jeff Bond

Assistant Principal

Students A-L
757.259.3605

Crystal Haskins

Crystal Haskins

Assistant Principal

Students M-Z
757.259.3701

Faculty + Staff Listing

Curriculum Leaders are represented in bold.

Admin Office Staff

Pam Miller (Senior Secretary) 259-3602

pamela.miller@wjccschools.org

Denise Deal (Admin Secretary) 259-3606

denise.deal@wjccschools.org

Mary Lou Patterson (Senior Accounting Associate) 259-3624

mary.patterson@wjccschools.org

Brenda Holland (Receptionist) 259-3600

brenda.holland@wjccschools.org

Mary Sharp (Attendance Associate)   259-3615
mary.sharp@wjccschools.org

Extended Leadership Team

Noah Green (School Improvement Specialist) Noah.Green@wjccschools.org

Ann Vinson (Student Advancement) ann.vinson@wjccschools.org

Kenneth Edwards (Athletic Director) Kenneth.Edwards2@wjccschools.org

Steve Turner (Activities Director) James.Turner@wjccschools.org

School Support Staff

Tamika Freeman (Registrar)  tamika.freeman@wjccschools.org    757-259-3600 x 31114

Mike Ferriero (Resource Officer) mike.ferriero@wjccschools.org

Julie Campbell (Security) julie.cambell@wjccschools.org  259-3621

Antonio Harrison (Security) antonio.harrison@wjccschools.org

Brian Sharp (Security) brian.sharp@wjccschools.org

Christine Shepherd (ISS/ACS) christine.shepherd@wjccschools.org

Sophia Shepherd (Cafeteria)  sophia.shepherd@wjccschools.org

Shelia Jones (Cafeteria)

Shelly Morris (Cafeteria)

Gwen Brown (Cafeteria)

Jessica Dale (Cafeteria)

Celestine Winnegan (Cafeteria)  celestine.winnegan@wjccschools.org

Anna Zickefoose (Cafeteria)

Michael Pittman (Custodial Supervisor) michael.pittman@wjccschools.org

Rebecca Walker (Head Custodian) Rebecca.Walker@wjccschools.org

Angela Camper (Custodian)

Darnell Mcakey (Custodian)

Darlene Romain (Custodian)

Troy Taylor, Jr. (Custodian)

David Greenhow (Custodial)   david.greenhow@wjccschools.org

Philip Roberts (Custodial)

Andrea Gresham (Custodial)  andrea.gresham@wjccschools.org

Student Support Staff

Louisa Johnson (Nurse) louisa.johnson@wjccschools.org    259-3617

Tracey Dumphy (Occupational Therapist) tracey.dumphy@wjccschools.org

Sue Larkin (Physical Therapist) susan.larkin@wjccschools.org

Stephanie Gallas (Social Worker) stephanie.gallas@wjccschools.org

Ewen Macleod(Psychologist) ewen.macleod@wjccschools.org

Becky Krantz (Hearing Impaired) rebecca.krantz@wjccschools.org

Shannon Williams (Speech) shannon.williams@wjccschools.org

Andrea Jacobsen (ESL) andrea.jacobsen@wjccschools.org

Library and Technology

Renate Bose (Library Assistant)  renate.bose@wjccschools.org  259-3640

Lee De Groft (Library)  kathryn.degroft@wjccschools.org  259-3641

April Knowles (Library)  april.knowles@wjccschools.org  259-3642

Julia Cooley (ITRT)  Julia.Cooley@wjccschools.org

Guidance Staff

Jessica Switzer (Lead Counselor) Students: 9th: F-I 10th: F-I 11th: G-K 12th: G-L    jessica.switzer@wjccschools.org     259-3600 x 31121

Gary Breaux (Counselor) Students: 9th P-Z 10th: R-Z 11th: R-Z 12th: SI-Z  gary.breaux@wjccschools.org  259-3600 x 31118

*Adrienne Gonzalo (Counselor) Students: 9th A-E 10th: A-E 11th: A-F 12th: A-F  adrienne.gonzalo@wjccschools.org     259-3600 x 31120
*Ms. Gonzalo is on leave and her long term substitute is Rebecca Hoyle rebecca.hoyle@wjccschools.org.  She may be reached at the phone number above.

Jennifer Smethurst (Counselor)    Students: 9th: J-O 10th: J-Q 11th: L-Q 12th: M-SH   jennifer.smethurst@wjccschools.org     259-3600 x31119

Andrea Dorcy (Data Entry)  andrea.dorcy@wjccschools.org     259-3600 ext. 31114

Tamika Freeman (Guidance Registrar)  tamika.freeman@wjccschools.org    259-3600 ext. 31114

Career & Technical Ed

Charlotte Stowers (Curriculum Leader) charlotte.stowers@wjccschools.org     259-3628

Robin Cornell robin.cornell@wjccschools.org

Sharon Green sharon.green@wjccschools.org

Jamest Kennedy james.kennedy@wjccschools.org

Thomas Nuckols thomas.nuckols@wjccschools.org

English

Tanya Graham-Galatro (Curriculum Leader) tanya.graham-galatro@wjccschools.org

Elizabeth Wilder (Curriculum Leader) elizabeth.wilder@wjccschools.org

Maeghan Christie maeghan.christie@wjccschools.org

Sheila Glennon sheila.glennon@wjccschools.org

Lauren Maldonado lauren.maldonado@wjccschools.org

Danon Middleton danon.middleton@wjccschools.org

Melissa Mustard melissa.mustard@wjccschools.org

Leonora Reiley Leonora.Reiley@wjccschools.org

Valerie Smith valerie.smith@wjccschools.org

Kevin Wilder kevin.wilder@wjccschools.org

Fine Arts

Peter Pritchard (Art – Fine Arts Curriculum Leader) peter.pritchard@wjccschools.org

Carol Brophy (Art)  carol.brophy@wjccschools.org

Laurel Christensen (Choir) laurel.christensen@wjccschools.org

Mary Giacolone (Music/Orchestra) Mary.Giacolone@wjccschools.org

Harvey Stone (Drama) james.stone@wjccschools.org

Melissa Furr (Art) melissa.furr@wjccschools.org

Steve Turner (Music) james.turner@wjccschools.org

Health & PE

Special Education

Ronnell Brown (Curriculum Leader) ronnell.brown@wjccschools.org

Kris Adams (Assistant) kris.adams@wjccschools.org

Sara Acitelli  sara.acitelli@wjccschools.org

Jackie Barhnill (Assistant) jaqueline.barnhill@wjccschools.org

Donnell Brown donnell.brown@wjccschools.org

Page Ferrara  page.ferrara@wjccschools.org

Courtney Frantz  courtney.frantz@wjccschools.org

Melvin Habersham (Assistant) melvin.habersham@wjccschools.org

Catherine Johnson catherine.johnson@wjccschools.org

Nancy Laundrie (Assistant) nancy.laundrie@wjccschools.org

Barbara Myers (Assistant) barbara.myers@wjccschools.org

Kathryn Peterkin  kathryn.peterkin@wjccschools.org

Kimberly Suter  kimberly.suter@wjccschools.org

Mark Tompkins mark.tompkins@wjccschools.org

Joseph Wood (Assistant) joseph.wood@wjccschools.org

World Languages