Senior Administration

Howard Townsend

Howard Townsend

Interim Principal

Anna Thomas

Assistant Principal

Students A-L
757.259.3605

Karen Scott

Karen Scott

Assistant Principal

Students M-Z
757.259.3701

Pam Miller
Senior Administrative Assistant
p: (757) 259-3602

Faculty + Staff Listing

Curriculum Leaders are represented in bold.

Admin Office Staff

Pam Miller (Senior Secretary) 259-3602

pamela.miller@wjccschools.org

Denise Deal (Admin Secretary) 259-3606

denise.deal@wjccschools.org

Mary Lou Patterson (Senior Accounting Associate) 259-3624

mary.patterson@wjccschools.org

Mary Sharp (Receptionist) 259-3600

mary.sharp@wjccschools.org

Mary Sharp (Attendance Associate)   259-3615
mary.sharp@wjccschools.org

Extended Leadership Team

Sara Brandt (School Improvement Specialist) Sara.Brandt@wjccschools.org

Ann Vinson (Student Advancement) ann.vinson@wjccschools.org

Kenneth Edwards (Athletic Director) Kenneth.Edwards2@wjccschools.org

Steve Turner (Activities Director) James.Turner@wjccschools.org

School Support Staff

Tamika Freeman (Registrar)  tamika.freeman@wjccschools.org    757-259-3600 x 31114

Mike Ferriero (Resource Officer) mike.ferriero@wjccschools.org

Blondenia Tarver(Security) blondenia.tarver@wjccschools.org  259-3621

Antonio Harrison (Security) antonio.harrison@wjccschools.org

Brian Sharp (Security) brian.sharp@wjccschools.org

Christine Shepherd (ISS/ACS) christine.shepherd@wjccschools.org

Sophia Shepherd (Cafeteria)  sophia.shepherd@wjccschools.org

Gwen Brown (Cafeteria) gwendolen.brown@wjccschools.org

Dorothy Duncan (Cafeteria) dorothy.duncan@wjccschools.org

Celestine Winnegan (Cafeteria)  celestine.winnegan@wjccschools.org

Alishia Pretlow (Cafeteria) alishia.pretlow@wjccschools.org

Michael Pittman (Custodial Supervisor) michael.pittman@wjccschools.org

Rebecca Walker (Head Custodian) Rebecca.Walker@wjccschools.org

Theresa Graves (Custodian) theresa.graves@wjccschools.org

Darlene Romain (Custodian) darlene.romain@wjccschools.org

Troy Taylor, Jr. (Custodian) troy.taylor@wjccschools.org

David Greenhow (Custodial)   david.greenhow@wjccschools.org

Philip Roberts (Custodial) phillip.roberts@wjccschools.org

Andrea Gresham (Custodial)  andrea.gresham@wjccschools.org

Student Support Staff

Louisa Johnson (Nurse) louisa.johnson@wjccschools.org    259-3617

Tracey Dumphy (Occupational Therapist) tracey.dumphy@wjccschools.org

Sue Larkin (Physical Therapist) susan.larkin@wjccschools.org

Stephanie Gallas (Social Worker) stephanie.gallas@wjccschools.org

Ewen Macleod(Psychologist) ewen.macleod@wjccschools.org

John Rymer (Hearing Impairment Specialist) john.rymer@wjccschools.org

Kristin Froehlich (Hearing Impairment Specialist) kristin.froehlich@wjccschools.org

Andrea Jacobsen (ESL) andrea.jacobsen@wjccschools.org

Monique Fenner (Vision Impairment Specialist) monique.fenner@wjccschools.org

Heather Congrove (Speech Languauge Pathologist) heather.congrove@wjccschools.org

Library and Technology

Renate Bose (Library Assistant)  renate.bose@wjccschools.org  259-3640

Lee De Groft (Library)  kathryn.degroft@wjccschools.org  259-3641

April Knowles (Library)  april.knowles@wjccschools.org  259-3642

Amanda Morris (ITRT)  Amanda.Morris@wjccschools.org

Guidance Staff

Jessica Switzer (Lead Counselor) Students: 9th: E-F 10th: E-I 11th: F-I 12th: G-K    jessica.switzer@wjccschools.org     259-3600 x 31121

Gary Breaux (Counselor) Students: 9th R-Z 10th: P-Z 11th: R-Z 12th: R-Z  gary.breaux@wjccschools.org  259-3600 x 31118

*Adrienne Gonzalo (Counselor) Students: 9th A-D 10th: A-D 11th: A-E 12th: A-F  adrienne.gonzalo@wjccschools.org     259-3600 x 31120

Jennifer Smethurst (Counselor)    Students: 9th: K-Q 10th: J-O 11th: J-Q 12th: L-Q   jennifer.smethurst@wjccschools.org     259-3600 x31119

Andrea Dorcy (Data Entry)  andrea.dorcy@wjccschools.org     259-3600 ext. 31114

Tamika Freeman (Guidance Registrar)  tamika.freeman@wjccschools.org    259-3600 ext. 31114

Career & Technical Ed

Charlotte Stowers (Curriculum Leader) charlotte.stowers@wjccschools.org     259-3628

Robin Cornell robin.cornell@wjccschools.org

Sharon Green sharon.green@wjccschools.org

Jamest Kennedy james.kennedy@wjccschools.org

Thomas Nuckols thomas.nuckols@wjccschools.org

Fine Arts

Peter Pritchard (Art – Fine Arts Curriculum Leader) peter.pritchard@wjccschools.org

Carol Brophy (Art)  carol.brophy@wjccschools.org

Mary Dart (Choir) mary.dart@wjccschools.org

Matt Rapach (Chorus) matthew.rapach@wjccschools.org

Harvey Stone (Drama) james.stone@wjccschools.org

Melissa Furr (Art) melissa.furr@wjccschools.org

Steve Turner (Music) james.turner@wjccschools.org

Health & PE

Special Education

World Languages