Two recognized student art pieces are shown.

Congratulations to the twelve LHS students listed below who were selected for the Prefaces 2024 Show at the Mary M. Torggler Art Center!

  • Elissa Neenan
  • Mason Mills
  • Emily Chapman
  • Saimon Salvador Feliciano
  • Abby Bollinger
  • Caroline Cook
  • Kristine Roseborough
  • Logan Clark
  • Emma Bott
  • Nicholas Bahl-Moore
  • Kate Langdale
  • Mattie Smith

Additional congratulations go to Logan Clark for his Merit Award and Elissa Neenan for Best in Show!