Board Members

President: Bambi Walters  bambi@bfwpc.com

Vice President: Jodie Davis   garyandjodie@cox.net

Secretary: Lisa Stoddard    Lisas222@cox.net

Treasurer: Cathe Boyer

Committee Chairs

Bylaws: Vacant at this time

Fundraising Chair/Committee: Sue Barton   sj3barton@cox.net

Spirit Nights:  Sue Tisk   stisk@cox.net

Hospitality Chair/Committee: Meghan Brewer   mbrewer@brutonparish.org

Legislative: Vacant at the time

Mini-Grants: Sue Barton sj3barton@cox.net

PTA Council Representative: Vacant at this time

Reflections: Alyssa Hostetter    alyssag83@gmail.com

Social Media/Publicity: Lisa Stoddard lisas222@cox.net