Proposed Slate of Officers, 2014-15

The CBB proposed slate of officers for 2014-2015 are as follows:

  • President – Mike Loy
  • 1st VP– Rodelle Williams
  • 2nd VP– Lynda Lyons
  • Treasurer – Wyllo Hanson
  • Corresponding Secretary – Christy Jensen
  • Recording Secretary – Karen Burden

Elections will take place Friday May 2nd at Clara Byrd Baker before the Talent Show.

If you are interested in running for one of these positions please contact Kim Paulk, nominating committee chair at