Kyra Cook

Kyra Cook

Chair

Term: 1/1/15 - 12/31/18
City of Williamsburg

315 Penniman Road
Williamsburg, VA 23185
Phone: (757) 503-2573
kyra.cook@wjccschools.org

Holly A. Taylor, M.S.Ed.

Holly A. Taylor, M.S.Ed.

Vice Chair

Term: 1/1/16-12/31/19
Stonehouse-JCC

8127 Fairmont Drive
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
Phone: (757) 345-8012
holly.taylor@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
Student Advisory Committee
Policy Committee

Julie Y. Hummel, M.Ed.

Julie Y. Hummel, M.Ed.

Parliamentarian

Term: 1/1/16-12/31/19
City of Williamsburg

130 Yorkshire Drive
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
Phone: (757) 345-8011
julie.hummel@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
Policy Committee
School Liaison Committee

James W. Beers, Ph.D.

James W. Beers, Ph.D.

Term: 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
Roberts-JCC

207 Southpoint Drive
Williamsburg, Virginia 23185
Phone: (757) 272-6769
james.beers@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
WHRO Board

Jim Kelly, PE

Jim Kelly, PE

Term: 1/1/14 - 12/31/17
Jamestown-JCC

106 Old Cart Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 869-3292
james.kelly@wjccschools.org

Appointments
New Horizons Board of Trustees
School Liaison Committee

Lisa L. Ownby, M.S.W.

Lisa L. Ownby, M.S.W.

Term: 11/14/16 – 12/31/17
Powhatan-JCC

10 Whitaker Court
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 345-8013
lisa.ownby@wjccschools.org

Appointments:
21st Century and Career Ready Advisory Committee
Special Education Advisory Committee
Student Advisory Committee

Sandra S. Young

Sandra S. Young

Term: 1/1/16 12/31/19
Berkeley-JCC

304 Prosperity Court
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
Phone: (757) 345-8010
sandra.young@wjccschools.org