Extended Leadership Team

»Extended Leadership Team
Extended Leadership Team 2018-09-20T13:07:41+00:00

Olwen E. Herron, Ed.D.

Corey J. Murphy, Ph.D.
Chief of Staff

Cathy Worley, Ph.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary School Leadership

Scott Thorpe
Assistant Superintendent for Elementary School Leadership

Monique Barnes
Chief Financial Officer

Jon Andre
Director of Employee Relations

Tim Baker
Senior Director of Talent Management & Organizational Development

Stacia Barreau, Ed.D.
Director of Special Education

Stephanie Bourgeois
Senior Director for Student Services

Patti Bowen
Supervisor for Instructional Technology, Innovation, and Information Literacy

Valerie DiPaola
Senior Director for Curriculum & Instruction

Rene Ewing
Former Comptroller

James Falzone
Supervisor of Facilities and Capital Improvement Projects

Janice Fowler
Supervisor of Health Services

Emily Haywood
Director of Employment

Brian Landers
Senior Director of Technology

Anne Neve
Supervisor of Student Intervention

Christina Simpson
Former Director of Transportation

Marcellus Snipes
Senior Director for Operations

Karen Swann
Laurel Lane Elementary School Principal

Jeffrey Carroll, Ph.D.
Warhill High School Principal