Baseball and Softball Game Schedule Here

Printable & downloadable copy:    SpringSportsSchedule 2017

Toano Middle School Baseball and Softball Spring Sport Schedule

 

Date Day Opponent Home / Away Time
March 9 Thursday Peasley HOME 4:30
March 16 Thursday Berkeley AWAY 4:30
March 20 Monday Page AWAY 4:30
March 23 Thursday Tabb AWAY 4:30
March 27 Monday York AWAY 4:30
March 29 Wednesday Grafton HOME 4:30
April 11 Monday Hornsby AWAY 4:30
April 15 Saturday Kiwanis Tournament Hornsby Middle School TBA
April 20 Thursday New Kent HOME 4:30
April 24 Monday Queens Lake AWAY 4:30
April 27 Thurs Weather Make Up Day    
May 1 Monday District Semi-Finals TBA 4:30
May 4 Thursday District Finals TBA 4:30