Administration

Tracey Jones

Tracey Jones

Principal

Toano Middle School

7817 Richmond Road
Toano, VA 23168
757-566-4251
FAX:  757-741-2784

Erika Howard
Senior Administrative Assistant
erika.howard@wjccschools.org
757-566-4251

<a href="mailto:tyson.traver@wjccschools.org">Tyson Traver</a>

Tyson Traver

Assistant Principal
tyson.traver@wjccschools.org

Helpful Extensions

» Principal:  23109 » Counseling Students last names A-K:  23114
» Assistant Principal: 23110 » Counseling Students last names L – Z: 23115
» Attendance Associate: 23107 » Registrar: 23113
» Bookkeeper: 23108 » Receptionist:  23106
» Nurse: 23111 » Athletic Director:  23129

Toano Middle School Faculty and Staff Directory

757-566-4251 + Extension

Staff Email Phone
Extension
Position
Altizer, Donna Donna.Altizer@wjccschools.org 23125 Cafeteria Manager
Ambrose, Lindsey Lindsey.Ambrose@wjccschools.org 23210 Learning Specialist
Anderson, Julie Julie.Anderson@wjccschools.org 23111 Nurse
Barefield, Susan Susan.Barefield@wjccschools.org 23321 Learning Specialist
Blair, Bradley Bradley.Blair@wjccschools.org 23103 Orchestra
Blake, Paulette Paulette.Blake@wjccschools.org 23130 Cafeteria Worker
Blommel, Ross Ross.Blommel@wjccschools.org 23412 6th Gr History & 6th/7th Gifted
Bowles, Jennifer Jennifer.Bowles@wjccschools.org 23415 Learning Specialist
Bowser, Scott Scott.Bowser@wjccschools.org 23401 6th Gr Science
Boykin, Kristen Kristen.Boykin@wjccschools.org 23213 Learning Specialist
Boyle, Michael Michael.Boyle@wjccschools.org 23203 8th Gr  Science (Lead)
Bray, Julie Julie.Bray@wjccschools.org 23411 6th Gr History
Brodowski, Lisa Lisa.Brodowski@wjccschools.org 23403 6th Gr Science
Brungot, Jennifer Jennifer.Brungot@wjccschools.org 23206 8th Gr Civics & Gifted (Lead)
Bush, Caroline Caroline.Bush@wjccschools.org 23307 7th Gr Language Arts
Butchello, Lisa Lisa.Butchello@wjccschools.org 23402 6th Gr Language Arts & Gifted
Chaffin, Angie Angela.Chaffin@wjccschools.org 23211 7th & 8th Gr Lang Arts (Lead)
Chai, Melissa Melissa.Chai@wjccschools.org 23131 Technology
Chall, Kate Kathryn.Chall@wjccschools.org 23304 7th Gr  Science
Christopher, Adam Adam.Christopher@wjccschools.org 23118 Custodian
Cortes, Starr Starr.Cortes@wjccschools.org 23122 Theater (Lead)
Cowles, Scott William.Cowles@wjccschools.org 23410 Learning Specialist
Dana, Michelle Michelle.Dana@wjccschools.org 23306 7th Gr History
Driessen, Terry Theresa.Driessen@wjccschools.org 23430 Speech Therapist
Fay, Drew Drew.Fay@wjccschools.org 23200 7th & 8th Gr History/Civics
Ferguson, Jane Jane.Ferguson@wjccschools.org 23417 School Social Worker
Fields, Stacey Stacey.Fields@wjccschools.org 23400 6th & 8th Gr Language Arts
Fleming, Evan Evan.Fleming@wjccschools.org 23417 School Psychologist
Francis, Kumori Kumori.Francis@wjccschools.org 23213 Teaching Asst: SpEd 1:1
Gormus, Sean Sean.Gormus@wjccschools.org 23130 School Resource Officer
Harman-Link, Avory Avory.Harman-Link@wjccschools.org 23312 Spanish/Foreign Language (Lead)
Harris, Emily Emily.Harris@wjccschools.org 23120 Health/Physical Ed
Harrison, Miriam Miriam.Harrison@wjccschools.org 23118 Head Custodian
Hart, Lawrence Lawrence.Hart@wjccschools.org 23101 Band
Hart, Valerie Valerie.Hart@wjccschools.org 23100 Choir
Hendrickson, Thomas Thomas.Hendrickson@wjccschools.org 23410 Learning Specialist
Holt, Carol Carol.Holt@wjccschools.org 23405 Algebra I & Math 7
Howard, Erika Erika.Howard@wjccschools.org 23108 Sr Admin Assistant
Hundley, Karen Karen.Hundley@wjccschools.org 23118 Custodian
Icenhour, Cynthia Cynthia.Icenhour@wjccschools.org 23310 8th Gr Math
Jones, Tracey Tracey.Jones@wjccschools.org 23109 Principal
Kline, Kay Dee KayDee.Kline@wjccschools.org 23406 6th Gr Language Arts
Landers, Valerie Valerie.Landers@wjccschools.org 23201 8th Gr Science
Lassiter, Nancy Nancy.Lassiter@wjccschools.org 23407  Reading Specialist
Leek, Brad Brad.Leek@wjccschools.org 23208 Alg I/Geo/Sequence Algebra I
Lovekamp, Emily Emily.Lovekamp@wjccschools.org 23409 6th Gr Math
Lunsford, Meghan Meghan.Lunsford@wjccschools.org 23408 6th Gr Math
Mahaffey, Michele Marie.Mahaffey@wjccschools.org 23106 Receptionist/Admin Assistant
Mapp, Anne Anne.Mapp@wjccschools.org 23309 French
Marrow, Karen Karen.Marrow@wjccschools.org 23128 English Language Learning
Matheson, Adam Adam.Matheson@wjccschools.org 23209 Algebra I & Sequence Algebra I
Mathias, Pam Pam.Mathias@wjccschools.org 23418 Learning Specialist
McDonough, Jessica Jessica.McDonough@wjccschools.org 23316 Student Improvement Specialist
McKnight, Theresa Theresa.McKnight@wjccschools.org 23213 Teaching Asst: SpEd 1:1
Middleton, Cindy Cindy.Middleton@wjccschools.org N/A Teaching Assistant
Mitchell, Viola Viola.Mitchell@wjccschools.org N/A Teaching Assistant
Molnar, Jo Ann JoAnn.Molnar@wjccschools.org 23317 Instructional Tech Teaching Specialist
Newman, Tammy Tammy.Newman@wjccschools.org 23121 Health/Physical Ed
O’Connor, Susan Susan.OConnor@wjccschools.org 23107 Attendance Associate
Ogburn, Kyle Kyle.Ogburn@wjccschools.org 23302 7th Gr Science
Osgood, Lori Lorian.Osgood@wjccschools.org 23318 Media Assistant
Osgood, Susan Susan.Osgood@wjccschools.org 23207 Math Specialist (Lead)
Pace, Kendall Kendall.Pace@wjccschools.org 23114 Guidance Counselor
Palmer,Wanda Wanda.Palmer@wjccschools.org N/A Cafeteria Monitor
Peck, Christina Christina.Peck@wjccschools.org 23321 Learning Specialist
Peters, Matt John.Peters@wjccschools.org 23102 Art
Pressey, Ferm Ferm.Pressey@wjccschools.org 23413 ETR
Quintana, Bill Bill.Quintana@wjccschools.org 23213 Teaching Assistant
Rachel, Lakeyshia Lakeyshia.Rachel@wjccschools.org 23125 Cafeteria Worker
Richardson, Mona Mona.Richardson@wjccschools.org N/A Teaching Assistant
Rivera, Awilda Awilda.Rivera@wjccschools.org N/A Teaching Assistant
Robinson, Linda Linda.Robinson@wjccschools.org 23118 Custodian
Rymer, Joan Joan.Rymer@wjccschools.org 23104 Hearing Teacher
Sargent, Veronica Veronica.Sargent@wjccschools.org 23125 Cafeteria Monitor
Schisa, Maria Maria.Schisa@wjccschools.org 23308 Spanish
Schojan, Shannon Shannon.Schojan@wjccschools.org N/A Teaching Assistant
Seltzer, Karis Karis.Seltzer@wjccschools.org 23309 German
Seward, Terri Terri.Seward@wjccschools.org 23319 Media Specialist
Stephens, Trudy Trudy.Stephens@wjccschools.org 23303 7th Gr History
Svadeba, Jennifer Jennifer.Svadeba@wjccschools.org 23305 6th & 7th Gr  Language Arts
Trainum, Ronald Ronald.Trainum@wjccschools.org 23126/129 Health/Physical Ed (Lead)
Traver, Tyson Tyson.Traver@wjccschools.org 23110 Assistant Principal
Ullestad, Susan Susan.Ullestad@wjccschools.org 23313 8th Gr Math
Vandermark, Susan Susan.Vandermark@wjccschools.org 23125 Cafeteria Worker
Wallace, Ronald Ronald.Wallace@wjccschools.org 23120/129 Health/Physical Ed
Wallisch, Jeffery Jeffery.Wallisch@wjccschools.org 23130 Student Advancement Coach
Ward, Lakeisha Lakeisha.Ward@wjccschools.org 23125 Cafeteria
White, Brandi Brandi.White@wjccschools.org 23115 Guidance Counselor
Willard, Sandi Sandra.Willard@wjccschools.org 23113 Guidance Registrar
Williams, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Williams@wjccschools.org 23314/416 Learning Specialist (Lead)
Wilson, Jessica Jessica.Wilson@wjccschools.org 23212 8th Gr  Language Arts
Witkowski, Isabel Isabel.Witkowski@wjccschools.org 23304 6th & 8th History/Gifted 8th Civics